The MagicBox Forums  

Go Back   The MagicBox Forums > General Topics > PC / Games / Internets Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2005, 11:57 AM   #31
Alucard
Registered User
 
Alucard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Australia
Posts: 32,622
Yes you can hook your pc to your stereo systems. Just head off to the stoe where all the cables are and find the one that has 1 end as a stereo audio conenction for your PC, and the other end splitting into 2 cables for your stereo. Or...well, I dont actually know what soundcard you have. or...what stereo system. But anything and everything can be hooked to each other, as long as you know what you want to get out of it. By that I mean 2 way stereo, 5.1 sound, etc.
Alucard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2005, 12:10 PM   #32
MarionetteKazuk
Problem?
 
MarionetteKazuk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,835
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alucard
Yes you can hook your pc to your stereo systems. Just head off to the stoe where all the cables are and find the one that has 1 end as a stereo audio conenction for your PC, and the other end splitting into 2 cables for your stereo. Or...well, I dont actually know what soundcard you have. or...what stereo system. But anything and everything can be hooked to each other, as long as you know what you want to get out of it. By that I mean 2 way stereo, 5.1 sound, etc.
Thanks alucard. I may head off to bestbuy or circuit city some time soon to see if they have any.
MarionetteKazuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:43 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.