The MagicBox Forums  

Go Back   The MagicBox Forums > General Topics > General Gaming Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Today, 12:12 PM   #1
Rubeus
Registered User
 
Rubeus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 7,924
Square Enix Live E3 2019 set for June 10 - they took Sony's old spot

The only thing would catch my attention is announcing FF7 Remake for PS5/Next Xbox



Quote:
Square Enix Live E3 2019 set for June 10

Showcasing an "exciting lineup of titles."




Square Enix will host its “Square Enix Live E3 2019” event on June 10 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET, during which it will showcase an “exciting lineup of titles,” the company announced.

E3 2019 will run from June 11 to 13 at the Los Angeles Convention Center.

Watch the live stream at https://sqex.link/e3.

Here is the full schedule of announced E3 2019 press conferences:
  • Microsoft – June 9 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET (Gematsu story)
  • Bethesda Softworks – June 9 at 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET (Gematsu story)
  • PC Gaming Show – June 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET (Gematsu story)
  • Ubisoft – June 10 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET (Gematsu story)
  • Square Enix – June 10 at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET

https://gematsu.com/2019/04/square-e...et-for-june-10
Rubeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.