The MagicBox Forums  



Go Back   The MagicBox Forums > Console Specifics > Nintendo Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2021, 12:48 AM   #1
Rubeus
Registered User
 
Rubeus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 9,837
Monster Hunter Rise and MH Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event set for April 27

Is anyone playing MH Rise?



Quote:
Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event set for April 27

Latest information incoming.



Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin Digital Event set for April 27

Capcom will host a Monster Hunter Digital Event on April 27 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST, the company announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVS...XBAl12rdG67-OQ
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/MonsterHunter

The broadcast will share news on the first free title update for Monster Hunter Rise featuring Chameleos, Apex Rathalos, and more, as well as the latest information on Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin.

Monster Hunter Rise is available now for Switch and due out for PC in early 202. Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin is due out for Switch and PC via Steam on July 9.


https://www.gematsu.com/2021/04/mons...t-for-april-27
Rubeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.