The MagicBox Forums  

Go Back   The MagicBox Forums > General Topics > General Gaming Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-17-2018, 01:28 AM   #1
Rubeus
Registered User
 
Rubeus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 7,317
Battlefield V announced, live reveal set for May 23



Quote:
Battlefield V announced, live reveal set for May 23

Live reveal hosted by Trevor Noah.



The next entry in the Battlefield series is officially titled Battlefield V and will be formally revealed on May 23 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. CET, publisher Electronic Arts announced.

The Battlefield V reveal live stream will be hosted by Trevor Noah. You will be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.



https://gematsu.com/2018/05/battlefi...set-for-may-23
Rubeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.