The MagicBox Forums  

Go Back   The MagicBox Forums > Console Specifics > Microsoft Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2012, 11:47 PM   #31
Joe Redifer
Olé!
 
Joe Redifer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Denver, Colorado
Posts: 19,475
I meant automatically set the clock via the internet like the PS3 does. Not that I really care about the clock. I do like it on the PS3 since I watch movies on it and it is easy to check the time that way.
Joe Redifer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2012, 12:16 AM   #32
Einhander
The Risen Graphic Whore E-Penis!
 
Einhander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: The Mysterious Far East
Posts: 6,492
My 360 is almost never connected to the internet.
__________________
Paper exe - PS3 is a great console with many good games and good features.

Alucard - My only mistake was playing it on the PC.

Joe Redifer - I keep buying this shit because my IQ is in the single digits.
Einhander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2012, 03:10 AM   #33
Sinful Sam
gnarf! gnarf!
 
Sinful Sam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Five min away from SavedFromSin
Posts: 8,611
I have no idea if the time self fixes when it connects to the internet. I haven't seen this problem since I got my Slim 360. Before when I had to older model the clock setup would come up as soon as I started up my console and I would just correct it.
__________________
Join The-Magicbox Facebook group page!

STEAM: Sinfulsam
PSN: Sinfulsam
Live Gamertag: Sinful Sam
3DS Code: 1461-6914-4192 (PM me your code if you add me)
Sinful Sam is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.