View Single Post
Old 02-12-2019, 04:55 PM   #1
Rubeus
Registered User
 
Rubeus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 7,861
Nintendo Direct Set For February 13, 2019 on Fire Emblem Three Houses and more

You can watch from here:




Quote:
Nintendo Direct Set For February 13, 2019


After much waiting and anticipation, the first Nintendo Direct of 2019 has been announced via the official Nintendo website. On February 13, 2019, people will be able to watch a 35 minute video going over some of Nintendo’s new games. It will begin at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET.


The brief description that came alongside the Nintendo Direct offered a few hints as to what people can expect. It will focus on Nintendo Switch games, with the Nintendo 3DS not mentioned. It also specifically pointed out Fire Emblem: Three Houses, which has a 2019 release window. We could also learn more about Luigi’s Mansion 3 and Animal Crossing, both of which are heading to the Nintendo Switch. A new Pokemon game is also supposedly on track for 2019.


https://www.siliconera.com/2019/02/1...bruary-13-2019
Rubeus is offline   Reply With Quote
Connect With Facebook to "Like" This Thread