PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone know how to use a Gameshark?


Kid0_oIcarus
07-31-2002, 04:06 PM
For the PS2?

Please, don't post in here telling me 4bout the unsp3akable 3vil of the things- I don't ev3n h4ve a PS2. It's for a fell0w f0rum m3mber whose thr3ad g0t lock3d due to unfortunat3 circumstances.

b0b
08-01-2002, 03:17 PM
I do, you place the disc in the tray and power up the main menu then you go to the game select screen where you can add games or edit the existing one's, you use trinagle to de/activate codes. then when you have all your codes for your game you go to start game with codes and then put in your game wait till the disc stops spinning and then press X and there you go you should be in your game with whatever codes you added for it.

Kid0_oIcarus
08-02-2002, 08:53 AM
Th4nks d00d! H0pe the guy that n3eded th1s info is st1ll ar0und!
(Thank you so much)

xXx Beaver xXx
08-03-2002, 08:40 AM
dont cheat, please. you just ruin the gaming experience.




- Triple X Beaver :spin smil