PDA

View Full Version : How is Magicbox memebers doing?

Paper exe
01-22-2017, 03:23 AM
been a long time now, I remember joining the forums back when I was like 15 years old, and now I am 29!! I know you guys longer than most people in my life! we are getting really old :sweat:

Made this thread to see how things are going, how is everybody, and what are we ended up being in the end.

For me
- I got married and having my first baby boy anytime now.

- at day, I work as a legal researcher in the government

- afterward I work on saving humanity by preserving rare hardy plant species that can live in dead hot regions with only 70mm of rainwater a year, and studying their potential uses for my country sustainability, and just in case an apocalypse ever happens, people would have something to live by.

- Last I visited the magic box was at jun of 2016, I honestly don't have an explanation or know why or remember what happened all that time.....my god, 6 months is a lot! very weird and scary!!

That's it, really. hoping to get updates and insight from everybody else. :crono:

Joe Redifer
01-22-2017, 07:15 PM
Hey Paper!

For me:
-Not married but living in sin with girlfriend, committing many sinful acts. Personally, I like sin.

-At day, I usually sleep or run errands. At night is when I do most of my work. And that is mostly running a moderately successful Youtube show about video games. I also do contract video editing and lately even magazine ad production.

-Afterward I go on social media and read people's musings. I become amused myself at what people get riled up over. Sometimes I will participate.

-Last visited Magic Box yesterday.

Ernst
01-22-2017, 08:12 PM
Hello!

Glad to hear your life is going well.

I have no partner or children, and still live the life of an irresponsible heathen. I'm a year younger than you.

I too work for the government. Well, my job benefits the government, but technically I work for the Crown.

spider-prime
01-22-2017, 09:45 PM