PDA

View Full Version : First glimpse of Nintendo NX coming October 20


Rubeus
10-20-2016, 01:39 AM
Does that mean an image of NX hardware or just releasing some specs?

http://gematsu.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/NX-First-Glimpse-Oct-20.jpg

First glimpse of Nintendo NX coming October 20

Nintendo will share the first glimpse of Nintendo NX tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CET, the company announced.

The three-minute preview trailer, which will be posted on Nintendo.com, will serve as Nintendo’s preliminary announcement of information regarding the platform.

NX is due out worldwide in March 2017.

http://gematsu.com/2016/10/first-glimpse-nintendo-nx-coming-october-20

Einhander
10-20-2016, 10:11 AM
The Nintendo Switch.

hf5uik5fgIaI

Looks neat.