PDA

View Full Version : Bloody Roar 3 DEbug Mode


alsa
09-12-2002, 12:25 AM
i know the code to axxess the debug mode in Bloody Roar 3 . but i didnt know how to use it ?



plzzzz

Overlord
09-12-2002, 12:27 AM
This only works on the Japanese version, is that the version you have?

alsa
09-12-2002, 01:02 AM
i have the japanese version . just as shown in website i press the L2 and O button. thats all

but i seen so many option such as shiba select and any thing

plzz help . some of the website said this debug mode an editing tool for Bloody Roar 3. Body of the characters like Uranus and other can be authored thats all.


Any instruction on how to use this mode will accept.



thanx


ps ths
http://www3.tok2.com/home/sigh/br3img/111.jpg